Am I going to Sharm?

October 29, 2009

So i woke up a bit late. Showered. Then went back to my iphone programming learning book.

When i checked my mail i found that Prof. Ahmed El-Gohary replied to my mail telling me to contact the Nile Conference Center to register in SONA and told me to fill the application on NGE website… and i did..

On the launch table, that was me saying “Do you want anything from Sharm?” expecting the same reply from my parents : “are you insane?.. traveling now in the middle of the exams?” instead, mom said : “when are you going?” there was a big pause by me for this unexpected reply.

Morad was thinking the same as me in that time.. looked at me and said: are you thinking what i am thinking that you are thinking what should be happening 😀 that was a complex sentence of him but i grabbed it.. we understand each other.

Did i mention that i twisted my ankle and fell in front of the mosque door?

Leave a Reply

